Frustrated!

That’s how I feel about wordpress right now. In the past I could come in and hit “import” and all my posts from my blogger account would show up here in my blog feed.

Not so anymore. Error messages and “unable to access your account” has become the norm. Blogger is easy. WordPress I just don’t get. But this is where I paid for a domain name. *sigh*

Any suggestions on an “easy” fix?

 

About charitybradford

Science fiction and fantasy writer and blogger. My first novel is now available--The Magic Wakes (WiDo Publishing, 2013)

Posted on January 27, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

