What Does the Fox Say?

QueryCon is in full swing over at Unicorn Bell.

Until it’s over, I’m just posting random little things over here. Today I’m sharing a video a friend shared on Facebook. I don’t even know what to say about it.

It’s strangely…well, it’s kind of…I don’t know if…

I’ll let you decide for yourself since I’m speechless after watching it several times (I’ll never divulge how many!)

Ring-ding-ding-ding-dingeringeding!

About charitybradford

Science fiction and fantasy writer and blogger. My first novel is now available--The Magic Wakes (WiDo Publishing, 2013)

Posted on September 13, 2013, in music, some people have way too much time on their hands, Totally Random Thoughts, weird. Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. That was really weird. Reminds me of The Bloodhound Gang's video for The Bad Touch although not nearly as catchy. (Or wrong.)

  2. Trippy. But catchy.We actually know what a fox sounds like because one moved into our backyard and then roamed around calling for a mate–totally freaky sound like a cross between a crying baby and a screaming woman and a cough. It's not something you could replicate for a children's book.But my real question is, what does the giraffe say?

  3. Leanne happened to do some reading about it. It's two brothers who host a late night talk show in norway. Every year they write two or three silly songs to promote the fall season. This is one from this year. The production value comes from a trade they did with the company that filmed the video. Darn song gets stuck inmy head.

  4. Yes Alex, TBG's video was wrong on a hundred levels. This video however is just such rubbish it is actually amazing rubbish. I need to see it again but I know it's absolute crap. This worse than weird, in fact I think weird is offended to be classified with is.

  5. I don't even know what to say about that video. I can honestly say that I have never seen anything like it…

  6. What does a giraffe say? Great question! Maybe these guys will take that on for the next song?It's got to be a little cool to have a fox in your backyard, even if the screaming woman sound could give nightmares.

  7. It gets stuck in mine too. The more I listen to it the more I love it. I probably shouldn't admit that.

  8. That was exactly my first reaction to it!

  9. @Alex and @Sheena-kay, maybe I won't look up that other video. 😉 I really can't handle too much "wrongness".Thanks for stopping by!

  10. I saw this on the news. I'll have to check out the full video when I get home.

  11. hmm…weird, definitely weird.

  12. Yeah, this video is odd. I did find myself chuckling a few times as I watched it a few days ago. Not sure how I feel about it either. Strange.

  13. I'll have to watch that later. (Getting caught up after being away from the internet for two days.)

Leave a Reply

