500+100 Winners!

I’ll email winners today to make sure they see that they’ve won and then the prizes will be handed out on a first come, first serve basis.

Winners can comment below, or send me an email at charity.bradford@gmail.com to tell me what they would like–1 of 2 query or first chapter critiques, or one of the six books up for grabs. If you choose a book, please email me your mailing address.

The books are: 
The Magicians
The City of Bones
Pretties
The Hollow
Hush, Hush
Fallen

Thanks!

About charitybradford

Science fiction and fantasy writer and blogger. My first novel is now available--The Magic Wakes (WiDo Publishing, 2013)

Posted on May 18, 2012, in books, Critique Giveaway, Critiques, follower appreciation. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Congratulations to the winners!

  2. Congratulations to all of those lucky people!

  3. Congrats to the winners!

  4. Yaaay! I'm so excited to have won–and that I won PRETTIES, since I enjoyed UGLIES so much. 🙂 Thanks, Charity!!

Leave a Reply

