500 Followers + 100 Likes Giveaway

I noticed that I’m only 8 followers away from 500 followers! How exciting is that? I think that calls for some kind of celebration or giveaway. Right? And I need to clean out some of my books, so…

Help me get to 500 followers here, and 100 “likes” on my Facebook page and you could win one of the following:

1st Chapter or Query Critique

The Magicians by Lev Grossman
City of Bones by Cassandra Clare
 
Pretties by Scott Westerfeld (book 2 in the Uglies series)
 
The Hollow by Jessica Verday (slightly worn on the edges by my 12 year old)
 
Hush, Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick
 
Fallen by Lauren Kate

/*{literal}{/literal}*/
a Rafflecopter giveaway
You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway.

About charitybradford

Science fiction and fantasy writer and blogger. My first novel is now available--The Magic Wakes (WiDo Publishing, 2013)

Posted on May 2, 2012, in Contests, Critique Giveaway, follower appreciation. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. How exciting!! Good for you!! I'd love the book the Magicians – that looks good! And the 1st Chapter critique would be appreciated. 🙂

  2. Well, turns out I'm already following you =) Best of luck though – I'll pass along the word.

  3. So just hit enter, you are still eligible for all and any prizes. 🙂

  4. Awesome contest 🙂 Thanks Charity!! I would love the critique. Oh and the book Pretties…

  5. This is awesome Charity! Thanks for opening the contest! I would LOVE to have Fallen by Lauren Kate. I've heard it's a great read. I'm sending several friends an invite, so hopefully, they'll come and participate too!

  6. I would love a critique!

Leave a Reply

