Four Hundred Follower Appreciation!

Wow! You guys are amazing! I don’t even know for sure when I reached 400 followers, but to be honest it’s mind boggling to me.

THANK YOU!

I want to do something nice to let you know how much I appreciate you. And along those lines, I’m keeping it simple. All you have to do is be a follower and comment below. There are three prizes up for grabs (more if I get lots of comments/entries). Here’s what you can win:

1. My copy of If I Stay by Gayle Forman.
2. A query critique (1 given away for every 10 entries)
3. A first chapter critique (1 given away for every 20 entries)

Just let me know which you would prefer to win in the comments. I’ll let Random.org choose the winners next Friday, July 8th.

Also, its been a while since I humiliated myself with a vlog post (remember this? I still can’t believe I posted that). Comment below with your suggestions for a vlog and I’ll see what I can do about that.

About charitybradford

Science fiction and fantasy writer and blogger. My first novel is now available--The Magic Wakes (WiDo Publishing, 2013)

Posted on June 29, 2011, in Critique Giveaway, follower appreciation. Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. Congrats on all those followers Charity, that's awesome!! 🙂

  2. Really great! Congrats! It's amazing to see loyalty of such kind.

  3. How fun! I know christy would love the book, so that's our choice if we win!erica

  4. Woo! congrats on 400 followers, Charity! I'd like to win a 1st chapter critique; always helpful to have extra sets of eyeballs on things. ;o) Altho the book looks great! and I wouldn't mind that either. Thanks for being generous!

  5. Yay Charity! It seems like not so long ago that I first started following your blog and now, here you are! Congrats!

  6. Not entering to win, but wanted to say congratulations!

  7. Thanks everyone!Adding Brook to the list. Her computer wouldn't let her add it. 🙂 She also had a vlog suggestion. Something with cake!

  8. Charity,Congrats on hitting 400+ followers! I love reading your blog: it's good to hear that someone else struggles with some of the things I do. I'd love the chapter critique.Jen

  9. Congratulations. I'd love If I Stay. bethfred.com

  10. 400 followers. Wow. Congratulations.

  11. Not entering but offering confetti, noise makers, and a big CONGRATS!!!*sigh* I wish there was cake though.

  12. You know, I just can't get into the vlog thing. I like it for reading excerpts, but not an entire blog post on video. Weird, huh?I haven't got a query for the second novel in the trilogy yet, but a first chapter crit would be cool. Congratulations on the 400 followers…….dhole

  13. Congrats on the follower milestone! I would love If I Stay since I'm still editing the MS. Thanks for the chance to win.

  14. Charity, congratulations on 400 followers! That's fantastic. I second Donna on not getting into vlogs. I like them sometimes to get a feel for the person whose blog I'm following, though.I'd like to enter for a first chapter critique, thanks!

  15. Congrats on all of the followers! I would love to win any of the prizes.~Nicole

  16. Awesome stuff! Congrats 🙂

Leave a Reply

