Writer Wednesday

Yeah, yeah. So you see how well my unplugging is going. But, I did get a lot done Monday and Tuesday.

I finished the late entry critique.
Went to the pool 2xs.
Cleaned my entire downstairs.
Did laundry.
Went through some critiques for Sendek–final decision isn’t made yet 😉
Rewrote the first chapter of Faerie Wings
Started a new YA sci fi WIP about a girl named Elina and a galactic war.
Went running 3 times and did the exercise video once–good bye writer’s butt!
Worked in my garden.
Filled out the form and applied for a passport.

Anyway, the real reason I’m here today is to tell you I have another interview up on JC Martin’s blog. Check it out!

About charitybradford

Science fiction and fantasy writer and blogger. My first novel is now available--The Magic Wakes (WiDo Publishing, 2013)

Posted on June 15, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Good for you getting all that done!Just checked out your interview and found you:)

  2. You've been busy. Awesome.

  3. I'm tired just reading what you did!

  4. Great interview with JC! You were incredibly productive in two days – I'm slightly jealous, but only in a good way.Partially unplugging seems to work for you!-Vicki

  5. Whoa! Great day great day!♥.•*¨Elizabeth¨*•.♥Can Alex save Winter from the darkness that hunts her?YA Paranormal Romance, Darkspell coming fall of 2011!

  6. I did 45 minutes of cardio on the machine this evening while reading a book. Beat that superwoman.

  7. The most exciting thing for me was that you applied for a passport! Cool! I couldn't live without mine.Jai

  8. Busy, indeed. Hope youre WIP is coming along well.

  9. Love making these sorts of lists [g] It's always fun to see how much you've accomplished.

Leave a Reply

