Real Life Diagnostics

The amazing Janice Hardy has a new weekly feature on her blog called Real Life Diagnostics. I volunteered to be a victim and her advice is AMAZING! Go check it out HERE.

About charitybradford

Science fiction and fantasy writer and blogger. My first novel is now available--The Magic Wakes (WiDo Publishing, 2013)

Posted on June 4, 2011, in Critique Giveaway, websites. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I checked it out and left mah comments for yous Ms. Charity.

  2. I will!Looking forward to your picks for Monday' blogfest.

  3. I'm glad you liked your critique!By the way, the poll is still open for what book I should read and share my thoughts about next on the Kelworth Files, and I really need book lovers, (particularly science fiction and fantasy) to give me their opinion. So, come by http://kelworthfiles.wordpress.com/2011/05/29/a-wizard-of-mars-chapter-fifteen/ and check out the poll options!

  4. I went to the site but I couldn't figure out how to follow it — so I'm afraid I couldn't comment. It appears you received all the feedback needed, but I just wanted to add that I was disappointed when the writing stopped… I wanted to read more. So this little lady would have made it to the 2nd page for the big whopper.

Leave a Reply

