And the Winner Is…

The winner of the 1st Chapter (or 10 pages) Critique is…

Misty Waters!
You can email your 1st Chapter, or any 10 pages to my email address–
charity (dot) bradford (at) gmail (dot) com
If you have any specific questions or things you wish me to look for/at please include it in the email. Also, if it is not your first chapter, give me a brief idea of where in your novel it falls and the key points that I should know before I read it (or not–it may be interesting for you to see what questions I ask having no background. It’s up to you.).
And because it’s Christmas, and we were two people away from 20 entries, I’m giving away the 2nd Critique! The winner of the second critique is…
Dominic de Mattos
Congratulations to both of you! 
I hope everyone has a wonderful Christmas. I think I’m going to unplug (blogwise) until January so I can get these critiques done quickly and not completely alienate my family.
About charitybradford

Science fiction and fantasy writer and blogger. My first novel is now available--The Magic Wakes (WiDo Publishing, 2013)

Posted on December 23, 2010, in Critique Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Woot! Congrats! Fresh eyes on a chapter one is a wonderful gift!Angela @ The bookshelf Muse

  2. Congratulations to the winners!

  3. Congrats and Merry Christmas :O)

  4. Congrats to the winners! 😀

  5. Congratulations to the winners!

  6. Congrats to the winners 🙂 And Merry Christmas to you and your family, may you have lots of rest and peace! Huge Christmas-y hugs 😉

  7. Oh how exciting! Thank you very much. I will e-mail you. Hope you had a fantastic Christmas and here's best wishes for the New Year:Dom

  8. I have just sent you my first Chapter, Charity. 😀 Just thought I'd mention it here – you never know when an e-mail might get spammed!

Leave a Reply

