10K in a day Blogfest!

Anastasia has perfect timing on this one. Whether you are doing Nano or not, this will be a challenge. I’m about 10K behind in my word count currently, so it will help me just to try.

What am I rambling on about? Head over to Labotomy of a Writer to find out.

See you on the 29th!

About charitybradford

Science fiction and fantasy writer and blogger. My first novel is now available--The Magic Wakes (WiDo Publishing, 2013)

Posted on November 20, 2010, in Blogfest, Nanowrimo. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Wow! That sounds like a mind screw.Jai

  2. Wow, you ladies are ambitious! I love that! Best of luck!

  3. Wow! 10 K in one day? I'm not sure I could make it. Good luck. Oh, and so you know, I gave you an award at my blog. Just a way of saying thanks for posting something I have fun reading 🙂

  4. Thanks for posting about this Charity! I really appreciate it! I'm glad it will help you get caught up. I'm far behind also, so I'm hoping it'll help me get there too! See you then!

Leave a Reply

