Friday Follows

I haven’t shared links in a while. How selfish of me! These links are all over the place when it comes to topic and when they were posted. 🙂 Have fun!

There are so many more, but I’m supposed to be walking out the door.

My last plug is for my new website Descriptive Faces. I have a few posts up and many more in the works. Check it out, follow, contribute! It was inspired by need and the success of Angela’s Bookshelf Muse.

About charitybradford

Science fiction and fantasy writer and blogger. My first novel is now available--The Magic Wakes (WiDo Publishing, 2013)

Posted on July 23, 2010, in websites. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Thanks for the great links!

  2. Thanks for the links. I'm off to check them out and your new website. 😀

  3. Cool. Thanks for the links, I'm off to check them out.

  4. Thank you for the mention, Charity! I appreciate it! Hope you have a great weekend! 🙂

  5. Wow! Great links! I followed them all and set up camp at Janice Hardy's website. Thanks for sharing.

  6. I get so excited checking out new blogs.

  7. I've just read this and the four posts previous to it. I can't tell you who you write like, but I do like it, you're voice is very engaging, and I do feel wanted here. So I'll be back.

  8. I am impressed with the breadth of your interests and information. Thank you. I just started blogging and this will be helpful. HOpefully I am up to speed soon and I welcome more information. Maybe you can visit me and give me comments.Thanks,Merylwww.departingthetext.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

