What do you want to know…

…about Commander Landry Sutton? I need to interview him for the blog, but I can’t think of any good questions. So, what do you want to know about Talia’s love interest?

About charitybradford

Science fiction and fantasy writer and blogger. My first novel is now available--The Magic Wakes (WiDo Publishing, 2013)

Posted on March 9, 2010, in Character interviews, Personal Journaling. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hmmm, oh goodness me where to begin? :PWell I'm actually dying to know what attracted him to Talia – the backstory there etc. You see, I think that (having devoured the interview you posted) Talia is awesome but I'd be interested to know what specifically Landry was drawn to about her – what kind of relationship there is between them. Oh dear, is that too much to ask?Well on a slightly more light hearted note, what kind of musak does the fellow like? Favourite track? I think you can tell a lot about a person from the music they connect with…Are they ok? They're not really questions per se but more points of interest… I'm sure it will be brilliant whatever you go with! :~)

  2. I think they are great questions. 🙂 10minutewriter from Twitter asked: Who does he hate more than anyone else?This is a good start. Anyone else?

Leave a Reply

