Some Amazing Giveaways

Yes, I want extra chances to win, which logically means I should not be telling YOU about the giveaway. These things never work out quite right do they?

Anyway, here are two contests that I would love a piece of:
Over on Shooting Stars, two lovely ladies are giving their readers a chance to win a 40 page partial submission and critique with agent Susie Townsend of FinePrintLit. That really is a priceless treasure that would be wonderful to win. There are some other prizes as well, including The Host by Stephenie Meyer, which is on my list of “to buy”s because it is one of my guilty pleasures. I love that book and have read it several times just for the unique love triangle. I think it is much better than her Twilight series, but that is just me.

And second, Elana Johnson is giving away 7 great books to celebrate having so many followers.  The best part? These books will be signed by the author.

I’m a sucker for giveaways and contests, even if I haven’t won any yet. 🙂 Head over and check them out!

About charitybradford

Science fiction and fantasy writer and blogger. My first novel is now available--The Magic Wakes (WiDo Publishing, 2013)

Posted on March 9, 2010, in Contests, websites. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Giveaways rock my socks off!!

  2. Thanks for the linkage!! 🙂

  3. I also think The Host is much better than her Twilight saga.

Leave a Reply

